skip navigation

A2 Boys College Alumni

2021 Jacob Nussdorfer RS Mount Union Olentangy
2021 Connor Tilton OH Hiram College Gahanna Lincoln
2021 Matthew Franz OH Wabash College Bishop Hartley
2021 Max Kaiser S Mount Union Olentangy
2021 Mitchell Ledbetter S Hiram College Gahanna Lincoln
2020 Nick Irelan OH/L Baldwin Wallace Olentangy Liberty
2020 Rasi Bailey MB Siena Heights Northland
2020 Donovan Travis MB/RS Baldwin Wallace Reynoldsburg
2020 Silas Ortiz S/DS Kentucky State University Licking Heights
2020 Colin Ashworth S Mount Vernon Nazarene Rutherford B Hayes
2019 Jack Brinkman OH Urbana Bishop Watterson
2019 Brandon Grabow S Queens University Charlotte Mt. Vernon
2019 Bradley Johnson OH/RS/S Siena Heights Pickerington North
2019 Mason Milan OH/RS Indiana Institute of Technology Gahanna Lincoln
2019 Logan McDonald DS/L Bowling Green Gahanna Lincoln
2019 Hayden Kerekes OH Marymount University Olentangy High School
2019 Jared Sommer RS/DS Trine University Bishop Watterson
2019 Raekwon Rogers MB Indiana Institute of Technology Licking Heights HS
2019 Jason Miller DS/L Indiana Institute of Technology Pickerington North
2019 Eli Lubow OH Siena Heights Pickerington North
2018 Jack Spohn MB Mount St. Joseph Olentangy
2018 Nathan Lee DS/L Siena Heights Pickerington Central