skip navigation

A2 Girls Prospects

Grad First & Last Name Height Position(s) Email Film
2022 Kendall Stover 5’10” 6 Rot OH/RS/S kstover2022@gmail.com https://www.hudl.com/v/2FBsEb
2022 Caitlin Trautman 5’7” DS/L caitlin.j.trautman@gmail.com https://www.hudl.com/profile/12491688/Caitlin-Trautman/highlights
2022 Arianna Hervey 5'8" MB Arianna0201@comcast.net
2022 Eve Dickerson 5’8" DS/L evedickerson3@gmail.com https://www.hudl.com/profile/15625145/Eve-Dickerson/highlights
2022 Amanda Kueter 5’8’’ OH amanda.kueter@gmail.com
2022 Kerry O’Connor 5’11" MB kerryoc17@gmail.com https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/kerry_oconnor
2022 Sophie Flowers 5'7" OH/DS Sophieflowers19@icloud.com
2022 Elizabeth Lombardi 5'7" S/DS/Pin lizzie.lombardi@aol.com
2022 Arianna Harvey 5'8" MB Arianna0201@comcast.net
2023 Audrey Worthington 6'0" MB anworthi04@gmail.com (Club) http://www.hudl.com/profile/12897906
(School) http://www.hudl.com/profile/14868282
2023 McKenna Wiseman 5'6" DS/L mckenna.wiseman23@gmail.com https://youtube.com/channel/UCILq3rv0UiSdnK_IcBxDmSQ
2023 Mason Campbell 5'9" OH/RS/DS/S mason_campbell444@icloud.com YouTube: mason campbell,2023,PinHitter
2023 Jillian Velto 5'9" S/OH jillian.velto@gmail.com
2023 Jadyn Cash 5'6" OH/DS jkcash10@gmail.com
2023 Alexa Kenney 5'9" OH/MB Kenneyal1012@gmail.com
2023 Maren Zepfel 5'10" OH maren.zepfel@gmail.com NCSA - Maren Zepfel
2023 Rozalyn Zielinski 5'10" OH/RS rzielinski2005@gmail.com https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFzvu5aXELjQLNYHjunoxoA
2024 Makayla Orr 5'8" RS makayla031306@gmail.com