skip navigation

A2 Boys Prospects

Grad First & Last Name Height Position(s) Email Film
2022 Colby Whiteside 6'4" MB Colbywhiteside620@gmail.com https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0KdQ5sr_UcEv8Ckzr57Ekw
2022 Landon Tackett 5'10" S/DS/L landon_tackett334@students.plsd.us https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0KdQ5sr_UcEv8Ckzr57Ekw
2022 Zander Green 6'1" S zandermg2004@gmail.com https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0KdQ5sr_UcEv8Ckzr57Ekw
2022 Hayvin Laryson 6'3" MB hayvinlarison@yahoo.com
2022 Joe Kolwicz 6'2" S jskolwicz@icloud.com
2022 Collin Brookks 6'2" MB/RS 5185colin@gmail.com
2022 Bo Oleary 6'7" MB Booleary2022@gmail.com
2022 Gabe Lowden 6'0" OH/DS/L lowkid20@gmail.com
2022 Alden Rowe 6'1" DS/L Alden.rowe10@gmail.com Sports Recruits
2022 Jordan Bahnub 5'11" MB jordanbahnub@icloud.com
2022 Gabrielle Condo 5'8" OH/RS/DS Gabriellecondo@gmail.com http://www.hudl.com/v/2FLeAK
2024 Ryan Severson 5'11" OH ryanmseverson@icloud.com
2024 Austin Mallory 5'10" DS/L mallory-s@sbcglobal.net